Transcript

House of Entrepreneurship One-Stop Shop

Why the One-Stop Shop?
The One-Stop Shop is the realization of a concrete vision of creating a single contact point for entrepreneurs in Luxembourg. This vision has been put into effect by the Ministry of Economy and the Chamber of Commerce, who launched the project House of Entrepreneurship One-Stop Shop in October 2016. The idea behind the One-Stop Shop is a structure to make the lives of entrepreneurs easier, but also a community of practice to bring together all players who are active in supporting SMEs, startups and local entrepreneurs from all horizons.

How?
The One-Stop Shop guides entrepreneurs, established or not, and provides them with information and advice. The idea of the One-Stop Shop is also to connect entrepreneurs with the players who are most likely to be able to help them move forward with their project. It could be a technical expertise provided to the entrepreneur, administrative support, material support or even human guidance. The One-Stop Shop focuses on the client: the entrepreneur. We tune into the entrepreneur’s needs via a team of 360° consultants and a network of partners made up of some twenty organizations. So all entrepreneurs with a project to create a business or acquire an existing one, or who wish to develop their business in Luxembourg can get in touch with the One-Stop Shop who will guide them through the steps to be taken.

To be specific?
The One-Stop Shop is here to make the lives of entrepreneurs easier, So let us guide you! You can come meet us at our location for a personal interview, to get the first information or take part in our free activities the Entrepreneurs Days, to get helpful information three times per year. The One-Stop Shop is also online resources: tools, business plan generators and guides that entrepreneurs can consult and download.

In short?
In short, if you have an idea, an entrepreneurial project under development, or if you want to develop your activities in Luxembourg, think to come to the House of Entrepreneurship. The One-Stop Shop is open on business days non-stop from 8:30am to 5:30pm, and our representatives can also answer you by email or phone. In any case, you can visit our website for more information at www.houseofentrepreneurship.lu.

Transcript

One-Stop Shop / House of Entrepreneurship

Pourquoi le One-Stop Shop ?
Le One-Stop Shop c’est la réalisation d’une vision concrète, celle d’un point de contact unique pour les entrepreneurs au Luxembourg. Cette vision est mise en œuvre par le Ministère de l’Économie et la Chambre de Commerce, qui a lancé le projet House of Entrepreneurship One-Stop Shop en octobre 2016. Le One-Stop Shop c’est l’idée d’une structure qui facilite la vie de l’entrepreneur, mais aussi l’idée d’une communauté de pratiques qui rassemble l’ensemble des acteurs actifs dans le soutien aux PME, startups et entrepreneurs de tous horizons locaux.

Comment ?
Le One-Stop Shop guide les entrepreneurs établis ou non et leur apporte informations et conseils. L’idée du one stop shop c’est aussi de connecter les entrepreneurs avec les acteurs qui seront les plus à même de faire avancer leur projet. Il peut s’agir d’une expertise technique qui est apportée à l’entrepreneur, d’un soutien administratif, d’un soutien matériel ou même d’accompagnement humain. Le One-Stop Shop se focalise sur son client : l’entrepreneur. Nous restons à l’écoute de l’entrepreneur au travers d’une équipe de conseillers 360 degrés et d’un réseau de partenaires composé d’une vingtaine de structures. Donc tous les entrepreneurs qui ont un projet de création/reprise d’entreprise ou qui souhaitent développer leur activité au Luxembourg peuvent s’adresser au One-Stop Shop qui les guidera dans les différentes démarches à entreprendre.

Pour être concret ?
Le One-Stop Shop est là pour faciliter la vie des entrepreneurs, donc laissez-vous guider ! Vous pouvez très bien nous rencontrer sur site pour un entretien personnalisé, une première information ou participer à nos événements gratuits, les Entrepreneurs Days, qui vous permettront de faire le plein d’informations trois fois par an. Le One-Stop Shop ce sont aussi des ressources en ligne : outils, générateurs de business plan et guides , que chaque entrepreneur peut consulter et télécharger.

En bref ?
En bref que vous ayez une idée, un projet entrepreneurial en cours de développement ou que vous souhaitez développer vos activités au Luxembourg, pensez à pousser les portes de la House of Entrepreneurship. Le One-Stop Shop vous accueille chaque jour ouvré de 8h30 à 17h30 sans interruption, et nos conseillers peuvent également vous répondre par email ou par téléphone. Dans tous les cas pour plus d’informations visitez notre site Web www.houseofentrepreneurship.lu